AGB

Scope of application
The following General Terms and Conditions apply to all business relationships between the Contractor (Martin Kaser) and the Client arising from the booking of consulting talks, seminars, workshops, lectures, live broadcasts or other services. These terms and conditions apply to any contractor, whether individual or organization. The version valid at the time of the conclusion of the contract shall be authoritative.

Conclusion of contract, booking
The services offered by “Martin Kaser” can only be booked by e-mail. Bookings are binding only after written confirmation. The exact price for the service will be communicated in advance.

Contractual partner
Martin Kaser
Social Media Consulting

Kärntner Str. 38/9, 8700 Leoben
anfrage@martinkaser.eu

Payment
Invoices are payable within 14 days after delivery of the invoice.

Cancellations
In general, every booking made is considered binding. To meet the deadline, cancellations must be received in writing by e-mail to anfrage@martinkaser.eu received.
Cancellation up to 3 weeks before the start of the event is free of charge.
No cancellation fees will be charged for cancellations up to 2 weeks before the start of the event, provided an alternative date is agreed. Otherwise, cancellation costs of 25% of the agreed amount will be incurred.
No cancellation fees will be charged for cancellations up to 1 week before the start of the event, provided an alternative date is agreed. Otherwise, cancellation costs amounting to 50% of the agreed amount will be incurred.
If the agreed appointment is canceled within 48h before the agreed date 100% cancellation fees are waived, unless an individual solution is made.

Withdrawal by the contractor
If the speaker is unable to attend due to illness, an alternative date will be arranged. If no alternative date is possible, any fees already paid will be refunded. Any further claims are excluded. Further claims are excluded.

Training materials
Training documents, presentations, etc. are subject to copyright and may not be passed on externally.

AGB

Anwendungsbereich
Die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen Auftragnehmer (Martin Kaser) und Auftraggeber:in, die sich aus der Buchung von Consulting-Gesprächen, Seminaren, Workshops, Vorträgen, Live-Übertragungen oder anderen Dienstleistungen ergeben. Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für jede:n Auftragnehmer:in, egal ob Einzelperson oder Organisation. Maßgeblich ist die jeweils zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültige Fassung.

Vertragsabschluss, Buchung
Die von „Martin Kaser“ angebotenen Leistungen können ausschließlich per E-Mail gebucht werden. Buchungen sind nur nach schriftlicher Bestätigung bindend. Der genaue Preis für die Leistung wird vorab übermittelt. 

Vertragspartner
Martin Kaser
Social Media Consulting

Kärntner Str. 38/9, 8700 Leoben
anfrage@martinkaser.eu

Zahlung
Rechnungen sind innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung der Rechnung zu zahlen.

Stornierungen
Generell gilt jede getätigte Buchung als verbindlich. Zur Fristwahrung müssen Stornierungen schriftlich per E-Mail an anfrage@martinkaser.eu eingehen.
Bei Rücktritt bis 3 Wochen vor Veranstaltungsbeginn wird kostenlos storniert.
Bei Rücktritt bis 2 Wochen vor Veranstaltungsbeginn werden keine Stornogebühren berechnet, sofern ein Alternativtermin vereinbart wird. Andernfalls entstehen Stornokosten in Höhe von 25 % des vereinbarten Betrages.
Bei Rücktritt bis 1 Woche vor Veranstaltungsbeginn werden keine Stornogebühren berechnet, sofern ein Alternativtermin vereinbart wird. Andernfalls entstehen Stornokosten in Höhe von 50 % des vereinbarten Betrages.
Sollte der vereinbarte Termin innerhalb von 48h vor dem vereinbarten Termin abgesagt werden entfallen 100% Stornogebühren, ausgenommen es wird eine individuelle Lösung getroffen.

Rücktritt durch den Auftragnehmer
Fällt der Referent wegen Krankheit aus, wird ein Alternativtermin vereinbart. Sollte kein Alternativtermin möglich sein werden eventuell bereits bezahlte Gebühren zurückerstattet. Darüber hinausgehende Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen. Weitergehende Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen.

Schulungsunterlagen
Schulungsunterlagen, Präsentationen und dergleichen unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und dürfen nicht extern weitergegeben werden.